作者:陈听听, 艺术干预专家

孟芮雅, 阅读专家

 

格志日记是一款适用iOs系统的免费软件,支持付费升级更多功能,有英、简中、繁中、德、日、韩、俄多种语言可选。更多内容请登陆软件官网详细了解:https://griddiaryapp.com/

日记是管理压力和焦虑的有效工具,也是表达情感的有效出口。写日记不仅可以帮助自我表达,也会提升你解决问题的能力、记忆力和自我意识。写日记为自己提供了一个可以代表并整理自我思维的空间,帮助你反思并更好的处理自己的想法、情感和行为。

格志日记是一款免费的日记APP,可以用它来记录你的感受,反思每天的生活。它结合了日记和日程模板,会给你提供撰写提示,记录你生活的重要部分,深入你的思维和感受,让你在生活的方方面面绽放出彩。

以下是我尤其喜欢格志日记的几个功能。

心情日记

这款APP可以让你记录自己每天的心情,随后查看一周以来自己心情的跌宕起伏。记录每日心情会让你对自己的情绪更加敏感,更能够意识到它们对你的生活的影响,并且找到积极处理他们的方法。

记录提示

格志日记为你提供了非常贴心的提示,帮你开启生活记录。也就是说即使你没有什么想法,也可以依照指导探索你的情绪,更好地了解自己。我特别喜欢的一些提示包括“我今天和家人一起做了什么?”,“我今天有了哪些进步?”,以及“请选择一个适合描述今天的词语”。

个性化表格和提示

格志日记支持个性化定制日记表格和提示,能够更好地满足你的喜好。其中包括方便定制的模板,可以依据不同的日记进行适应调整,比如感谢日志、目标追踪和周计划。它也支持打造不同的日志,专门记录家庭、工作、旅行等等,并用这些更好地整理你生活的各方各面。

它还包含一系列有趣的提示,让你可以选择自己想要关注的方面,以及什么样的提示最适合你。这就提供了许多你可以深入探索自己的想法和感受的路径。

图片和文字的结合

最后一个我尤其喜欢的功能就是可以结合文字和图片。格志日记让你可以用表情表达你的心情,支持照片和图画上传完善你的每篇日记。这样你就可以采用很多种格式和风格来进行自我表达,展现日常经历的多姿多彩。

Follow by Email
LinkedIn
Share
Weibo
WeChat

By Tingting Chen, Art Therapist

with Miriam McBreen, Reading Specialist

 

Grid Diary is available for free with optional paid features in English, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, German, Japanese, Korean, and Russian for download on iOs. Visit their website for download details: https://griddiaryapp.com/

Journaling can be an effective tool for managing stress and anxiety, and a useful outlet through which to express your emotions. Not only can it help you express yourself, it can improve your problem-solving skills, memory, and self-awareness. By providing a space in which to represent and organize your thoughts, journaling helps you to reflect upon and better manage your thinking, emotions, and behavior.

Grid Diary is a free journaling app which allows you to keep track of your feelings and reflect upon your day. It combines diary and planner templates with prompts for guided writing to help you keep track of important aspects of your life, gain insight into your thoughts and feelings, and flourish in all aspects of your life. 

Below are a few of the many things that I enjoy about Grid Diary. 

Mood diary

The app allows you to keep a daily record of your mood, and to look back on the ups and downs you experience throughout the week. Keeping a daily mood diary allows you to become more mindful of your emotions, become more aware about the ways they affect your life, and develop tools to manage them in a positive way.

Writing prompts

Grid Diary provides thoughtful prompts to help you start writing about your days. This means that even when you’re feeling uninspired, you can receive guidance to help you explore your emotions and get to know yourself better. Some of the prompts that I especially enjoy include “What have I done with my family today?”, “What progress have I made today?”, and “Please choose a suitable word to describe today”. 

Customizable grids and prompts

The app offers the opportunity to customize journal grids and prompts to suit your preferences. It includes easy-to-customize templates for creating different types of journals, including a gratitude journal, goal tracker, and weekly planner. It also provides the opportunity to create multiple journals dedicated to family, work, or travel, and to use these to clearly organize the different areas of your life. 

It further includes a library of engaging prompts, allowing you to choose which aspects of your life you want to work on and which style of prompt suits you best. This provides many different paths through which to dig deeper and explore your thoughts and feelings. 

Integrates pictures and words

A final feature that I particularly enjoy is that you can include both words and pictures. Grid Diary offers the opportunity to use stickers to express your mood, and to upload photographs or drawings to complement your journal entries. This allows you to use many formats and styles to express yourself and represent the richness of your daily experiences. 

Follow by Email
LinkedIn
Share
Weibo
WeChat