牛旦玛吉

个案及录取专员,社会工作者
文学硕士,社会工作
澳大利亚悉尼大学

牛旦玛吉硕士毕业于悉尼大学社会工作专业,之后她继续进行保护家庭暴力受害者和育儿项目方面的特别深造。

在加入学建之前,牛旦玛吉在 Relationship Australia 和澳大利亚红十字会担任个案负责人。她在创伤、忽视、抑郁和破坏性依恋行为等方面有着丰富的经验。在牛旦玛吉之前的工作中,她为创伤幸存者提供康复导向的干预,帮助其重新振作。同时,她精于以人为本的个人咨询干预,同时也管理个人发展和团体领导项目。

作为学建的社会工作者,牛旦玛吉希望保证每个孩子都能接收到最妥适的干预项目。她负责个案录取、进行正式和非正式的评估、来准确了解孩子的优点和需求、并确保项目的服务内容适合每个孩子的个性需求。

牛旦玛吉热爱与孩子一齐工作,她利用循证的干预方法、技巧和资源,为年轻人及其家庭的生活带来积极的改变。她期待为学建生机勃勃、提倡合作的工作环境作出自己的日常贡献。

语言

  • 普通话,英语,藏语

Danma Niu

Intake & Admissions Officer, Social Worker
M.A., Social Work
University of Sydney, Australia

Danma Niu received her master’s degree in social work from the University of Sydney. She went on to gain specialized training in domestic violence support and parenting program facilitation.

Prior to joining ELG, Danma served as a case manager and counselor at Relationships Australia, and The Australian Red Cross in Sydney. She has extensive experience in the areas of trauma, neglect, depression, and attachment disruption behaviors. In her previous work, Danma has helped trauma survivors by delivering recovery-oriented therapies. She is experienced in providing person-centered individual counseling. Danma also leads personal development and group leadership programs.

As a social worker at ELG, Danma works to ensure each child receives the appropriate therapeutic programs. She is responsible for conducting intake meetings, making formal and informal assessments to identify children’s strengths and needs, and ensuring program alignment with the goals for each child.

Danma is passionate about working with children and using evidence-based interventions, techniques, and resources to make a difference in the health and well-being of young people and their families. Contributing to the lively and collaborative work environment at ELG is something she looks forward to every day!

Languages

  • Mandarin, Tibetan, English