詹子昀

职能干预专家,感觉统合专家
理学硕士,神经科学专业

国立台湾大学大脑与心智科学研究所
理学学士,职能干预专业
中国台湾辅仁大学

詹子昀拥有中国台湾辅仁大学职能干预学士学位,以及国立台湾大学医院神经科学硕士学位。

在加入学建之前,子昀在台湾桃园的圣保罗医院从事精神健康复健工作,并在台北国立台湾大学医院从事小儿神经学研究。此后她来到上海,在一家专为学龄前儿童提供职能干预服务和课堂支持的发展中心进行工作。

子昀在帮助有特殊需求的孩子方面有着丰富的经验,包括自闭症谱系障碍(ASD)、全面发育迟缓、脑瘫、发育性协调障碍和遗传障碍。她持有贝克曼口腔运动训练的执照。

作为学建的职能干预专家,子昀负责评估和制定粗大运动和精细运动发展、感觉统合、视觉和运动统合以及生活技能练习的合适干预措施。

子昀热衷于帮助孩子发展功能性生活技能,以便他们能够独立参加学校和社区活动。她希望利用自己的知识和专业技能帮助改善孩子及其家庭的生活质量。

语言

  • 英语、普通话、台湾话

Phoebe Jan

Occupational Therapist, Sensory Integration Specialist
M.S., Neuroscience
Graduate Institute of Brain and Mind Science, National Taiwan University, China Taiwan
B.S., Occupational Therapy
Fu Jen University, China Taiwan

Phoebe holds a bachelor’s degree in occupational therapy from Fu Jen University, China Taiwan, as well as a master’s degree in neuroscience from the National Taiwan University Hospital.

Prior to joining ELG, Phoebe worked in the area of mental health rehabilitation at St. Paul’s Hospital in Taiwan and she also conducted pediatric neurology research at National Taiwan University Hospital. Most recently in Shanghai, she worked in a development center that provides occupational therapy services and in-class support for preschool children.

Phoebe has extensive experience working with children with special needs, including autism spectrum disorders (ASD), global developmental delay, cerebral palsy, developmental coordination disorder, and genetic disorders. She is licensed in Beckman Oral Motor Training.

As an occupational therapist at ELG, Phoebe conducts assessments and develops appropriate interventions for gross motor and fine motor development, sensory integration, visual-motor integration, and life-skills practice.

Phoebe is passionate about helping children develop functional life-skills so they can engage in school and community activities independently. She hopes to utilize her knowledge and professional skills to positively improve the quality of life for children and their families.

Languages

  • English, Mandarin, Taiwanese