柏思芮

戏剧治疗专家
文学硕士
英国德比大学
文学学士
加拿大协和大学

柏思芮专攻戏剧治疗,作为心理治疗的一种形式,戏剧治疗采用多种多样的载体来协助个体的疗愈过程。思芮在加拿大协和大学获得了心理学和社区剧院的学士学位后,在英国德比大学取得了戏剧治疗的硕士学位,她还拥有由健康和护理专业委员会颁发的专业执照。

作为一名戏剧治疗专家,思芮接触过许多不同的个人和家庭。根据不同人的特质、人际关系和文化差异,她专注于每一个客户的具体需求。这些需求多种多样,其包括了社会心理情感及行为问题、亲人离世、生活变迁、创伤、自卑、学习障碍、家庭、亲子、和沟通等诸多方面。她还为家长们及专业人士提供咨询、督导、和培训,从旁协助他们的发展和反思性实践。思芮在之前的工作中曾作为“Arts in Health”项目的推动者,为患有轻度到重度心理健康问题的住院和门诊患者组织了疗愈性的艺术工作坊,帮助发展针对自尊,减少孤立和增进代际关系等话题的社区艺术活动。

在学建,思芮是为儿童、青少年、成年人、和家庭提供戏剧干预的专家。她也是家长们和专业人士的顾问、教练、和导师。她的工作结合言语和非言语的方式,因为她相信,找到适应不同个体需求的方法非常重要。

最让思芮心怀感激的是在每个人的疗愈和成长之路上对他们的陪伴。她十分接纳多元文化,她相信可以从不同文化的交流中学习到大智慧。当她得知学建就是这样一个欢迎和培养多元文化的大家庭时,她非常开心。

语言

  • 英语、法语

来自柏思芮的文章

Sarah Bilodeau

Dramatherapist
M.A.
University of Derby, United Kingdom
B.A.
Concordia University, Canada

Sarah holds a bachelor’s degree in psychology and community theater from Concordia University in Canada, a master’s degree in dramatherapy from the University of Derby in the UK, and a license from the Health and Care Professions Council.

As a dramatherapist, Sarah uses a variety of creative mediums to help individuals and families. She focuses on the specific needs of each client based on their personalities, interpersonal relationships and cultural differences. She has also offered consultation, supervision, and training to professionals and parents, assisting their development and reflective practice. Previously an Arts in Health facilitator, she delivered therapeutic art workshops to patients suffering from mental health issues and helped to develop community arts projects.

At ELG, Sarah is a dramatherapist working with children, young people, adults, and families. She is also a consultant, trainer, and supervisor for parents and professionals. She works integratively, using verbal and non-verbal methods, as she believes it is important to adapt the approach to meet the needs of each individual.

Sarah feels most grateful for accompanying individuals on their journey of healing and growth. She also embraces multiculturalism, believing that great wisdom can be learned from differences and cultural exchanges. She celebrates that ELG welcomes and cultivates this.

Languages

  • English, French

Articles by Sarah Bilodeau