孙晓宁

临床心理学家
在读博士,临床心理学专业
美国俄勒冈大学
理学硕士,发展心理学
美国俄勒冈大学

孙晓宁在美国俄勒冈大学获得了她的心理学学士学位和发展心理学硕士学位。在她攻读硕士学位期间,她还担任了研究生助教和研究助理。她目前在俄勒冈大学攻读博士学位的最后阶段,主修发展心理学和临床心理学,同时也在上海实习。

晓宁最初在俄勒冈健康与科学大学的儿童发展部和康复中心担任认知心理学评估员。她后来搬到俄勒冈社区项目担任个体和家庭咨询师,随后担当心理健康评估员。再之后,她在俄勒冈心理诊所提供认知行为干预和辨证行为干预,也以早期干预师的身份在俄勒冈社会学习中心工作。

晓宁专攻儿童临床心理学,是一名合格的心理健康咨询师,她同时是美国人事服务部认证的儿童需求与长处测评师(CANS),也是经荷兰莱顿大学认证的视频反馈干预师,以促进积极的育儿方式 ( VIPP – SD )。

晓宁在认知和神经心理学评估、行为管理、早期干预和家庭干预方面的背景非常契合她在学建的社区职责。她理解每个孩子的独特优势和需求,它们都反映在她的工作当中;她致力于在全面评估每个孩子的基础上,为家庭提供个性化干预和干预计划。最重要的是,她很感恩能够以自己的能力来支持和帮助更多的家庭。

语言

  • 英语,普通话
Follow by Email
LinkedIn
Share
Weibo
WeChat

Shining Sun

Clinical Psychologist
Ph.D. Candidate in Clinical Psychology
University of Oregon, US
M.S. Developmental Psychology
University of Oregon, US

Shining Sun earned her B.S. in psychology and M.S. in developmental psychology at the University of Oregon, US. While earning her master’s, she also worked as a graduate teaching fellow and research associate. She is currently practicing in Shanghai while in the final stage of her Ph.D. at the University of Oregon, in developmental and clinical psychology.

Shining began her practice as a cognitive psychology assessor at Oregon Health and Science University’s Child Development and Rehabilitation Center. She later moved to Oregon Community Programs where she worked as an individual and family therapist before taking on the role of mental health assessor. She has since worked as a CBT and DBT therapist at the University of Oregon Psychology Clinic and as an early interventionist at Oregon Social Learning Center.

Specializing in pediatric clinical psychology, Shining is a qualified mental health provider, a Certified Assessor for Child and Adolescent Needs and Strengths (CANS), and a certified intervener for Video-Feedback Intervention to Promote Positive Parenting and Sensitive Discipline (VIPP-SD).

Shining’s background in cognitive and neuropsychological assessment, behavior management, early intervention, treatment, and family therapy is a perfect fit for her community-wide responsibilities at ELG. Her empathetic desire to understand each child’s unique strengths and needs is reflected in her practice; she is committed to providing families with individualized therapy and intervention plans based on her comprehensive assessment of each child. Above all, she is grateful to be able to support families with her skills.

Languages

  • English, Mandarin